St John's Wood Pre-Prep

St John's Pre Preparatory School

35 Years of Happiness & Success in Education

T: 020 7722 7149

E: info@sjwpre-prep.org.uk

St Johns Pre Prep School Badge
Life at St John's Wood Pre-Prep Life at St John's Wood Pre-Prep Life at St John's Wood Pre-Prep Life at St John's Wood Pre-Prep Life at St John's Wood Pre-Prep Life at St John's Wood Pre-Prep Life at St John's Wood Pre-Prep Life at St John's Wood Pre-Prep Life at St John's Wood Pre-Prep

Term Dates and calendar

2017 - 2018

Autumn Term 2017

 4 September (Monday) Term begins - 13 October (Friday) Last day of half-term 

Half term 

30 October (Monday) Term resumes (Winter Uniform) - 8 December (Friday) Last Day of Term (12.00pm) 

Christmas

Spring Term 2018

 2 January (Tuesday) Term begins  - 9 February (Friday) Last day of half-term 

Half term 

19 February (Monday) Spring Term resumes - 21 March (Wednesday) Last day of Term (12.00pm) 

Easter

Summer Term 2018

23 April (Monday) Term begins (Summer Uniform) - 25 May (Friday) Last day of half-term 

Half term 

4 June (Monday) Summer Term Resumes - 11 July (Friday) Whole School Production & End of Academic Year (12.00pm) 

 

2018 - 2019

Autumn Term 2018

5 September (Wednesday) Term begins - 19 October (Friday) Last day of half-term

Half term 

5 November (Monday) Term resumes (Winter Uniform) - 11 December (Tuesday) Last Day of Term (12.00pm)

Christmas

Spring Term 2019

8 January (Tuesday) Term begins - 15 February (Friday) Last day of half-term

Half term

25 February (Monday) Spring Term resumes - 29 March (Friday) Last day of Term (12.00pm)

Easter

Summer Term 2019

24 April (Wednesday) Term begins (Summer Uniform) - 24 May (Friday) Last day of half-term

Half term

3 June (Monday) Summer Term Resumes -10 July (Wednesday) Whole School Production &

   End of Academic Year (12.00pm)